English | Korean | Mandarin | Arabic | Indonesian
The ASAMI ASEAN was formed on 13th November 1997 at Penang, Malaysia. The founding members were Dr Syed Alsagoff (Malaysia), Dr Sarbjit Singh (Singapore), Dr Juanito Javier (Philippines), Dr Djoko Simbardjo (Indonesia), Dr Mulyono Soedirman (Indonesia), Dr Somcha Prichasuk (Thailand), Dr Gopala Krishnan (India), Dr Xia Yebao (China), Dr Nasir (Pakistan) together with Dr Maurizio Catagni from Italy.

The ASAMI ASEAN is linked to the international ASAMI. The role of the ASEAN ASAMI is to encourage the proper usage ... More

Dr Djoko Simbardjo
About Dr Djoko Simbardjo